DonateGrowing Arts and Culture in York Region.


How many Municipalities are there in York Region?!

The Regional Municipality of York consists of nine municipalities.  Aurora, Markham, East Gwillimbury, Georgina, King Township, Newmarket, Richmond Hill, Vaughan and Whitchurch-Stoufville.

How do I post an event on

Once you have created a business profile on you can create an event on the site.  


York Region Arts Council, YRAC

395 Mulock Drive,
Newmarket, ON. L3Y 4Y9

Phone: 905-726-3278
Fax: 905-726-2788